Foooodddd :)

I decided that today I would use a prompt to help me get a topic for this post. So today prompt is:

If you knew that whatever you ate next would be your last meal, what would you want it to be?

That’s easy. Pie. Lots and lots of pie. Normally I can’t eat them because of my lactose intolerance, but if it’s the last thing I’ll ever eat anyway, I might as well go crazy.

Other than that, I’d probably have a pretty basic meal. Just stuff I like, like chicken. I might eat a but more then usual, but hey, it’s my last meal! There’s a completely different rule book for last meals :p

This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo 2011 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

