KROD: The New Year

it’s that time of the month again.. It’s Karaoke time ! This month I’m very fortunate to host the wonderful Daniella! Make sure you check out her blog at http://www.daniellarobin.com/

So it is a new year, maybe the end of the world as we know it, but KROD is still alive and kicking and when I found out that this month pretty much anything goes I knew right away which song I was going to pick.Too Much Food by Jason Mraz is pretty much my theme song. The opening line is my Twitter bio and it is my jam. It is my song! So what better song for the New Year then the theme song of well ..me? Thanks Edwin for being my gracious host and I hope you enjoy this as much as I do!

This entry was posted in Karaoke Ring Of Death and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to KROD: The New Year

  1. Pingback: January Master List « Karaoke Ring of Death

  2. I love Jason Mraz but I dont know this song! I love when you do KROD Daniella there is always something so cool about your videos lol.

  3. Alexandra the Tsaritsa says:

    I like Jason Mraz, and today I found one curly fry with my regular fries at lunch 🙂 Great job, Daniella– you rocked it!

  4. Loved it! I didn’t know that song before!

Leave a Reply

